Converflex 2013

Converflex 2013

Converflex 2013

梅兰德 | 04.05.2013

Converflex 是加工、包装印刷、标签和纸巾领域最重要的国际盛会之一。
30 多年来,Converflex 接待了来自世界各地的技术供应商和制造商,以便为不断增长的业务需求提供具体的答案,预测未来的场景并活跃一个庞大的专业世界。展会将于2013年5月7日至11日在米兰举行。

Converflex 是加工、包装印刷、标签和纸巾领域最重要的国际盛会之一。
30 多年来,Converflex 接待了来自世界各地的技术供应商和制造商,以便为不断增长的业务需求提供具体的答案,预测未来的场景,并活跃一个庞大的专业世界。

Converflex 推动了技术创新的世界。Converflex 在 2009 年有 258 家参展商和超过 30,000 名国际参观者,对于寻求材料和产品的新加工技术以及希望交流想法和项目以促进业务发展的每个人来说,Converflex 是不可或缺的战略盛会。

尤其是,2013年的展会将在店内推出多项针对生活用纸行业的特别举措——卫生和卫生用品、毛巾、餐巾纸和餐巾——将在广泛的展览中展示相应的创新技术和解决方案。

在她的第 10 届 在第 13 届中,Converflex 2013 将与 Grafitalia – 平面艺术、印刷媒体和传播创造协同效应:两个大型国际活动一起举行,因此能够提供更大的背景并以特别全面的方式解释技术发展方式。

提示:

地点:Fieramilano Spa 展览中心 Strada Statale del Sempione 33, 28 || Rho (米兰) || 主办方:Centrexpo spa || Corso Sempione, 4 || 20154 意大利米兰

Share this post

Converflex 2013

Converflex 2013

Converflex 2013

Mailand | 04.05.2013

Converflex is one of the most important international events in the field of converting, package printing, labeling and tissue.
For over 30 years, Converflex has hosted technology providers and manufacturers from all over the world in order to offer concrete answers to the constantly increasing business requirements, to anticipate future scenarios and to enliven a large professional world. The fair will take place from May 7th to 11th, 2013 in Milan.

Converflex is one of the most important international events in the field of converting, package printing, labeling, and tissue.
For over 30 years, Converflex has hosted technology providers and manufacturers from all over the world in order to offer concrete answers to the constantly increasing business requirements, to anticipate future scenarios, and enliven a large professional world.

The Converflex sets the world of technical innovation in motion. With 258 exhibitors in 2009 and over 30,000 international visitors, Converflex asserts itself as an indispensable strategic event for everyone who is looking for new processing techniques for materials and products and who want to exchange ideas and projects for business development.

In particular, the 2013 trade fair will have a number of special initiatives for the tissue sector in-store – hygiene and sanitary items, towels, paper table towels, and napkins – which will showcase corresponding innovative technologies and solutions in an extensive exhibition.

In her 10th In the 13th edition, Converflex 2013 will create synergies with Grafitalia – Graphic Arts, Print Media and Communication: two large, international events that are held together and are therefore able to offer a larger context and interpret technological developments in a particularly comprehensive manner.

Hints:

Venue: Fieramilano Spa Exhibition Center Strada Statale del Sempione 33, 28 || Rho (Milan) || Organizer: Centrexpo spa || Corso Sempione, 4 || 20154 Milan, Italy

Share this post